Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"Sam was wonderful to work with and made the change over extremely simple"
Profile photo of Adam Blanner

Adam Blanner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Blanner
"My agent was Sam from State Farm. She did a fantastic job finding me a quote fast and simple."
Profile photo of Josh Kuczinski

Josh Kuczinski

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kuczinski
"Sam helped me in a stressful situation ! My day was made better by her !!"
Profile photo of Wayne Langston

Wayne Langston

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Langston
"Samantha was great to work with, very nice and made it smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Maddi Gregory

Maddi Gregory

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddi Gregory
"Sam was soo much help, she helped me set up an auto policy, it was really quick & easy! Definitely recommend! (:"
Profile photo of Mont Thomas

Mont Thomas

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mont Thomas
"good communication and easy to work with and got me the best quote"
Profile photo of Jalisa Brim

Jalisa Brim

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Brim
"Sam Chesley was very helpful"
Profile photo of Becky Hickman

Becky Hickman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hickman
"I called State Farm, the Karen Davis office today for a quote on my home & auto insurance. I kind of dread making these types of phone calls because sometimes it’s time consuming & who isn’t busy these days. The dread immediately disappeared when I heard the friendly voice of Destinee Dennis. She was friendly, knowledgeable & answered any questions I asked (without putting me on hold ) in a way I could understand. In the times we’re living in today, customer service can be frustrating & not very helpful, Destinee really impressed me & I even told her, she has a bright future ahead of her. Thank you Destinee for your hard work!"
Profile photo of Mr. & Mrs. Dennis

Mr. & Mrs. Dennis

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. & Mrs. Dennis
"Destinee was very patient and answered any questions we had. She was very knowledgeable and helped us get the best coverage we needed and were looking for. She is an amazing insurance agent! We will continued to do business with her because of her great costumer services."
Profile photo of Leticia Adu

Leticia Adu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Adu
"Sam was great and easy to work with. Best insurance personnel I’ve dealt with in a very long time. She wasn’t just trying to sell me a policy. She was patient and listened to make sure I got what fit my needs. She offered options which was helpful. She saved me a few hundred bucks that’s going to go a long way! Definitely give Sam a call if you have insurance needs"
Profile photo of CLARK WAGNER

CLARK WAGNER

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CLARK WAGNER
"Had a great experience at Karen Davis Insurance. Sam Chesley did a fantastic job providing the coverage we needed at a very competitive rate. Sam was friendly and knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Wendy Huang

Wendy Huang

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Huang
"The staff, Sam is nice and patient, who provided me. the information I need. Thanks, Sam"
Profile photo of Lori Paul

Lori Paul

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Paul
"Highly recommend Sam. I contacted her to get an auto insurance quote and she quickly responded and was so nice. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Michele Foster

Michele Foster

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Foster
"Sam Chesley was amazing. She listened to my concerns and called me back within 20 minutes with options. Thank you so much for patience."
Profile photo of Austin Daron

Austin Daron

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Daron
"Absolutely spectacular! Destinee from the Cambridge office was wonderful. I’ve been paying $500 through GEICO for 2 vehicles for 3 years now. 3 years ago I wasn’t able to go with Statefarm. I decided to price shop and I’m glad I did. Not only did Destinee get me a great rate for the auto insurance, she included life insurance for me and my significant other, disability for me, renters AND auto insurance all for $335 a MONTH!!! $510 down to $335 is a huge difference especially with the economy right now. I can’t thank Statefarm, Karen Davis, and Destinee enough. Destinee was very informative and kept great communication throughout the process. I look forward to having a long relationship with Statefarm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Siaw

Kennedy Siaw

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Siaw
"Great customer service, so much so I could tell Megan loves helping people, just by her voice and energy."
Profile photo of Carl Cottingham

Carl Cottingham

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Cottingham
"Summer Moore was very helpful and handled my request extremely quick. Fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Phillips Phillips

Phillips Phillips

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillips Phillips
"I connected with Destinee Dennis to learn my options to obtain a policy. She was absolutely kind and patient with me as I had many questions. She communicated promptly and didn’t hesitate to provide explanations when necessary. I will be referring others to her!"
Profile photo of Robert Dawson

Robert Dawson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dawson
"They was so nice they help me get my car insurance and I appreciate them. Thanks y’all."
Profile photo of Ryan Robinson

Ryan Robinson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Robinson
"Destinee was a pleasure to work with! Making the process super easy, she provided me with a great quote on our bundled auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Cheyanne

Brittany Cheyanne

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cheyanne
"Great experience today! Sam was very helpful and she put my mind at ease . Change can be overwhelming and you made it quite easy ! I went in today to switch over car insurance that I’ve had for 15+ years and homeowners insurance for seven years. So thank you so much from the warm smiles and genuine conversation I’m glad we’ve decide to switch over."
Profile photo of Ken Smith

Ken Smith

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Smith
"Great work by Jake S on setting up insurance for my new RV!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Cornish

Rachelle Cornish

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Cornish
"Wonderful experience and Sam Chesley was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Rosita Corsey

Rosita Corsey

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosita Corsey
"Jake was very helpful and polite in answering all my questions about my insurance."
Profile photo of Patti Withington

Patti Withington

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Withington
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake Stearman who was knowledgeable and efficient! ."